SPEAKERS IN THE PARALLEL SESSIONS

Maria Alipranti Universität Düsseldorf alipranti(at)dice.hhu.de
Matteo Alvisi Università di Bologna m.alvisi(at)unibo.it
Rainer Andergassen Università di Bologna rainer.andergassen(at)unibo.it
Dolores Añón Higon Universitat de València m.dolores.anon(at)uv.es
Elena Argentesi Università di Bologna elena.argentesi(at)unibo.it
Emanuele Bacchiega Università di Bologna emanuele.bacchiega(at)unibo.it
Elpiniki Bakaouka Athens University of Economics and Business bakaoukael(at)aueb.gr
Iván Barreda Tarrazona Universitat Jaume I de Castellón ibarre(at)eco.uji.es
Maria Rosa Battaggion Università di Bergamo
& CRIOS Bocconi
battaggi(at)unibg.it
Stefan Behringer Universität Heidelberg s.behringer(at)gmx.de
Angela S. Bergantino Università degli Studi di Bari angelastefania.bergantino(at)uniba.it
Maria Bigoni Università di Bologna maria.bigoni(at)unibo.it
Ennio Bilancini Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia ennio.bilancini(at)unimore.it
Mario Blázquez de Paz Università di Bologna mario.blazquezdepaz2(at)unibo.it
Catherine Bobtcheff Toulouse School of Economics catherine.bobtcheff(at)ut-capitole.fr
Federico Boffa Università di Macerata
& Barcelona Institute of Economics
federico.boffa(at)unimc.it
Carlo Cambini Politecnico di Torino carlo.cambini(at)polito.it
Claudia Capozza Università degli Studi di Bari claudia.capozza(at)uniba.it
Elias Carroni Université de Namur elias.carroni(at)unamur.be
Pavel Chakraborty University of Oxford pavel.chakraborty(at)economics.ox.ac.uk
Barbara Chizzolini Università Bocconi – Milano barbara.chizzolini(at)unibocconi.it
Sofronis Clerides University of Cyprus
& CEPR
s.clerides(at)ucy.ac.cy
Stefano Colombo Università Cattolica – Milano stefano.colombo(at)unicatt.it
Fabrizio Colonna Banca d’Italia fabrizio.colonna(at)bancaditalia.it
Stefano Comino University of Udine & CESifo stefano.comino(at)uniud.it
Sergio Currarini University of Leicester
& Universita’ di Venezia
s.currarini(at)unive.it
Bipasa Datta University of York bipasa.datta(at)york.ac.uk
Francesco Decarolis Boston University fdc(at)bu.edu
Antonio Della Malva Katholieke Universiteit Leuven antonio.dellamalva(at)kuleuven.be
Roberta Dessí Toulouse School of Economics roberta.dessi(at)tse-fr.eu
Swati Dhingra London School of Economics S.Dhingra(at)lse.ac.uk
Luca Di Corato Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences luca.di.corato(at)slu.se
Nicola Doni Università di Firenze nicola.doni(at)unifi.it
Matthew Ellman Institut d'Anàlisi Econòmica
& GSE - Barcelona 
matthew.ellman(at)iae.csic.es
Marco Faravelli University of Queensland m.faravelli(at)uq.edu.au
Lapo Filistrucchi Università di Firenze & Tilburg University L.Filistrucchi(at)uvt.nl
Thomas Gall University of Southampton t.gall(at)soton.ac.uk
Daniel García University of Vienna daniel.garcia(at)univie.ac.at
Dennis L. Gärtner University of Bonn dennis.gaertner(at)uni-bonn.de
Ming Gao Tsinghua University gaoming2005(at)126.com
Alexia Gaudeul Universität Jena a.gaudeul(at)gmail.com
Germain Gaudin Universität Düsseldorf germain.gaudin(at)dice.hhu.de
Pierpaolo Giannoccolo Università di Bologna pierpaolo.giannoccolo(at)unibo.it
Liliane Giardino-Karlinger Università LUISS Guido Carli – Roma lilianegk(at)gmail.com
Maria José Gil-Moltó University of Sheffield m.j.gil-molto(at)sheffield.ac.uk
Luciano Greco Università di Padova luciano.greco(at)unipd.it
Lukasz Grzybowski Télécom ParisTech lukasz(at)mushroomski.com
Andrea Günster ETH Zurich andrea.guenster(at)ip.gess.ethz.ch
Nigar Hashimzade Durham University nigar.hashimzade(at)durham.ac.uk
Pim Heijnen University of Groningen p.heijnen(at)rug.nl
Jeroen Hinloopen University of Amsterdam J.Hinloopen(at)uva.nl
Sjaak Hurkens Institut d'Anàlisi Econòmica – Barcelona sjaak.hurkens(at)iae.csic.es
Enrique Ide Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile eeide(at)uc.cl
Alberto Iozzi Università Tor Vergata– Roma
& SOAS University of London
alberto.iozzi(at)uniroma2.it
Jos Jansen: Aarhus University & Max Planck Institute jjansen(at)econ.au.dk
Kenan Kalayci University of Queensland k.kalayci(at)uq.edu.au
Samuli Leppälä Cardiff University LeppalaSM(at)cardiff.ac.uk
Igor Letina University of Zürich igor.letina(at)econ.uzh.ch
Maria Luisa Mancusi Università Cattolica – Milano marialuisa.mancusi(at)unicatt.it
Ester Manna ECARES - Université Libre de Bruxelles ester.manna(at)ulb.ac.be
Marco Marinucci Banca d’Italia marco.marinucci(at)bancaditalia.it
Jeanine Miklós-Thal University of Rochester jeanine.miklos-thal(at)simon.rochester.edu
Gaetano Alfredo Minerva Università di Bologna ga.minerva(at)unibo.it
Natalia Montinari Lund University natalia.montinari(at)nek.lu.se
Hodaka Morita University of New South Wales – Sidney hodakamorita(at)gmail.com
Alireza Jay Naghavi Università di Bologna alireza.naghavi(at)unibo.it
Radoslawa Nikolowa Queen Mary University of London r.nikolowa(at)qmul.a.uk
Marco Pagnozzi Università di Napoli Federico II
& CSEF
pagnozzi(at)unina.it
Claudio Panico Università Bocconi - Milano claudio.panico(at)unibocconi.it
Dimitri Paolini Università di Sassari
& CORE - Universite’ Catholique de Louvain
dpaolini(at)uniss.it
Helena Perrone Universitat Pompeu Fabra & GSE Barcelona helena.perrone(at)upf.edu
Emmanel Petrakis University of Crete petrakis(at)econ.soc.uoc.gr
Fabio Pieri Universitat de València fabio.pieri(at)uv.es
Federico Quartieri Università IULM - Milano quartieri.f(at)alice.it
Alexander Rasch Universität Düsseldorf & University of Cologne rasch(at)wiso.uni-koeln.de
María Engracia Rochina-Barrachina Universitat de València erochina(at)uv.es
Laura Rondi Politecnico di Torino laura.rondi(at)polito.it
Antonio Rosato University of Technology – Sydney Antonio.Rosato(at)uts.edu.au
Pierluigi Sabbatini Italian Competition Authority Pierluigi.Sabbatini(at)agcm.it
Abdolkarim Sadrieh Universität Magdeburg sadrieh(at)ovgu.de
Joel Sandonis Universidad de Alicante sandonis(at)ua.es
Anastasia Shchepetova Toulouse School of Economics
& CREST
a.shchepetova(at)gmail.com
Sandro Shelegia University of Vienna sandro.shelegia(at)univie.ac.at
Joshua Sherman University of Vienna joshua.sherman(at)univie.ac.at
Eva-Maria Scholz
CORE, Université Catholique de Louvain eva-maria.scholz(at)uclouvain.be
Giancarlo Spagnolo Università Tor Vergata - Rome
& SITE - Stockholm
giancarlo.spagnolo(at)uniroma2.it
Federico Tamagni Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna - Pisa federico.tamagni(at)sssup.it
Emanuele Tarantino Università di Bologna emanuele.tarantino(at)unibo.it
Daniela Tellone Università di Pescara ‘G. D’Annunzio’ daniela.tellone(at)gmail.com
Maria Teresa Trentinaglia Università di Milano maria.trentinaglia(at)unimi.it
Simen Ulsaker Norwegian School of Economics Simen.Ulsaker(at)nhh.no
Giovanni Ursino Università Cattolica - Milano giovanni.ursino(at)unicatt.it
Dimitrios Varvarigos University of Leicester dv33(at)leicester.ac.uk
Luis Vasconcelos University of Essex lvasco(at)essex.ac.uk
Alberto Vesperoni University of Siegen alberto.vesperoni(at)gmail.com
Annalisa Vinella Università degli Studi di Bari annalisa.vinella(at)uniba.it
Simon Weidenholzer University of Essex sweide(at)essex.ac.uk
Bert Willems Tilburg University b.r.r.willems(at)tilburguniversity.edu 
Hisayuki Yoshimoto University of Glasgow Hisayuki.Yoshimoto(at)glasgow.ac.uk
Lorenzo Zirulia Università di Bologna lorenzo.zirulia(at)unibo.it